DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Siren Covenant group
Mondays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 25, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Siren Covenant

7686 Lofty Pines Drive, Siren, WI 54872 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cecilia Pardun, Divorcecare Leader
715-220-0871 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Bible Study Classroom

Church sponsor

Siren Covenant
715-349-5601 Website

Everyone is welcome. You do not need to be a church member to attend. Anyone that has experienced or is considering separation or divorce.

Registration is on the first day of attendance. If the class has already started, please still come.

Childcare is available - call us so we can arrange proper staffing.

Check this website regularly for any updates like cancellations due to bad weather or emergencies.

We hope to see you there!
Seth and Cecilia

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 11, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm