DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Riverland Hills Baptist Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 11, 2021 • 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Riverland Hills Baptist Church

201 Lake Murray Blvd., Irmo, SC 29063 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Clark, Executive Administrative Assistant
803-772-3227 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

B203

Group website


Church sponsor

Riverland Hills Baptist Church
803-772-3227 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 02, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm