DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Crossroads Fellowship group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 18, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Fellowship

2721 East Millbrook Road, Raleigh, NC 27604 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Liz Poole, Director
919-741-9356 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Enter at the West entrance and we are the first door on your left pass the bathrooms!

Group website


Church sponsor

Crossroads Fellowship
919-981-0222 Website

Welcome to Crossroads DivorceCare. I am so glad you have chosen us to begin your healing journey. DivorceCare changed my life and I know it will change yours too. Please come every week for 13 weeks to learn how to navigate this very difficult time. However you got here, whomever gave you the guidance, we welcome you with open arms. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. See you on Jan 11, 2020, at 630pm.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm