DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

216 N. Parsons Ave, Brandon, FL 33510 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ronald Cress, Program Director
813-781-0180 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

A-219

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
813-689-1204 Website

Group will be meeting in person. Temperature checks at the door.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm