DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Ingleside Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 31, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Ingleside Baptist Church

834 Wimbish Road, Macon, GA 31210 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melanie Foster, Assistant to the Discipleship Pastor
478-477-7251 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Ingleside Baptist Church
478-477-7251 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 24, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm