DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Restoration Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Monica Neal, Group Leader/Facilitator
303-725-9221 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Please email/text me for the information. Meeting via Zoom.

Group website


Church sponsor

Restoration Community Church
720-675-8941 Website

Hello,
We are sorry that you are going through a separation or divorce, but
we are glad you are interested in DivorceCare at Restoration!

Our current session has ended. Our next session will start in February 2021. Details will be posted in the future.

With current events, our Divorce Group will meet with online via Zoom for now.

Please email for the Zoom information.

The meeting will start at 6:30. We meet with a larger group and then break out into smaller, private groups.

If you have any further questions please feel free to reach out to me.

Thank you,
Monica

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 - Road to Recovery Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 - Anger Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 - Grief & Depression Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 - Loneliness Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 - Family & Friends Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 - Conflict Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 - Forgiveness Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 - Single Living Wed, May 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 - Brighter Days Wed, May 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm