DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

LifePoint Church of Clarksville group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 01, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

LifePoint Church of Clarksville

1915 Rossview Road, Clarksville, TN 37043 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Randy Pearson, Care Pastor
931-920-5594 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The Next Steps room upstairs

Group website


Church sponsor

LifePoint Church of Clarksville
931-920-5594 Website

Most people will tell you that separation and divorce are the most painful and stressful experiences they’ve ever faced.

It’s a confusing time when you feel isolated and have lots of questions about issues you’ve never faced before.

DivorceCare groups meet weekly to help you face these challenges and move toward rebuilding your life and faith.

Cost: $30. (includes refreshments, workbook, and childcare)

COVID Caveat: We are currently evaluating whether to offer our group beginning Jan/2021 in-person or online. Either way, the group will begin on Monday, January 11 at 6:00 pm.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm