DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Rolling Hills Community Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 11, 2021 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Rolling Hills Community Church

1810 Columbia Ave, Franklin, TN 37064 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Koon, Counseling Director
615-861-3663 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Gallery Conference Room

Group website


Church sponsor

Rolling Hills Community Church
615-861-3663 Website

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to walk alongside you during such a difficult journey. Our leaders have all experienced the pain and grief that go along with divorce and have found hope and healing through Christ and through the DivorceCare community. They are praying for you already and are looking forward to spending intentional time with you.

We are currently planning to meet in person but will be better able to assess if online meeting will be necessary in the near future. We will keep you updated if our in-person plan changes.

Hope because of Christ!
Kathy Koon
Counseling Director

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 02, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm