DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Refuge Ministries group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Refuge Ministries Downtown Campus

105 W. Ave D., Copperas Cove, TX 76522 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Tuiasosopo, Campus Pastor
254-547-3349 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Downtown Copperas Cove, next to the old Movie Theater.

Church sponsor

Refuge Ministries
254-547-3349 Website

Hello to Divorce Care in Copperas Cove at the Refuge Ministries Downtown Campus.

This meeting is hybrid! You can choose to meet in person or join virtually.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm