DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Crossings Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 25, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Glavin, Leader/Facilitator
314-285-5721 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ZOOM

Group website


Church sponsor

The Crossings Church
636-497-6909 Website

Divorce Care is a 14 week worldwide non-denominational program supporting those who are thinking of divorcing, separated, and or divorce for long periods of time.

The Crossings Church is in its 13th year of offering the program. Due to Covid, we will not be meeting in person, we will be offering it via zoom.
The cost is $20.00 for the workbook bought via the Divorce Care website when you register, please choose 4.0. Scholarships are available.

Please feel free to contact Karen Glavin for any questions you have. We are looking forward to meeting and support you during this very difficult time in your life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm