DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Cottonwood Creek Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cottonwood Creek Baptist Church

1015 Sam Rayburn Tollway, Allen, TX 75013 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron Schrock, Care Minister
469-628-8664 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Cottonwood Creek Baptist Church
972-359-7777 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm