DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 07, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church

604 Market St., Williamsport, PA 17701 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lou Anne Barnhart, leader of DivorceCare
570-323-5146 Send message

Cost

$31.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

room 104 Evangelical Center

Group website


Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
570-322-3572 Website

DivorceCare is a safe place to learn how to heal from separation and divorce. You will learn from the videos and from each other how to move on with your life. Please call or email to register.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm