DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Grace Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Baptist Church

1009 East Lake Boulevard, Airdrie, AB T4A 1R3 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

June Krefting, Leader
403-616-3671 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Connection Cafe

Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
403-948-3821 Website

We meet in person in our large Connection Cafe with all proper distancing and safety measures in place. We can provide a mask if you forget to bring yours.

Isolation due to Covid is bad enough. Don’t suffer through your separation or divorce alone. Join with us for a caring and supportive small group each week.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm