DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Grace Christian & Missionary Alliance Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 26, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Christian & Missionary Alliance Church

7393 Pearl Road, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve Harper, Associate Pastor
440-243-4885 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 202

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Christian & Missionary Alliance Church
440-243-4885 Website

Class Facilitators: Eric and Cheryl Rossbach: rossbach0216@gmail.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm