DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Blessings Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Veronica Walters, Primary Leader
905-658-9448 Send message

Cost

$35.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Choir Room

Church sponsor

Blessings Christian Church
905-912-0458 Website

Due to the change in Covid restrictions, we are no longer able to be meeting in person. We will be meeting on line. Please contact me, and I will give you the information. The meetings will still take place at the same time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm