DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Faith Bible Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 12, 2021 • 6:30 am – 8:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Bible Church

5505 Research Forest Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77381 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ghazi or Vicki Nasr, Facilitators
936-520-2808 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Meet in room 202. Park on LEFT side of church near SIDE COVERED ENTRANCE.

Church sponsor

Faith Bible Church
936-321-5505 Website

Find help, hope, and healing in a confidential setting. Come join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Canceled due to weather Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Canceled due to illness Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 am – 8:30 am
Session 13 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 am – 8:30 am