DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Chapel group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 7, 2021 – April 8, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

The Chapel

1805 N US 1, Ormond Beach, FL 32174 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lauren Lassiter, Group Facilitator
386-316-7721 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

To the right of the sanctuary.

Church sponsor

The Chapel
386-868-2992 Website

Whether you are going through a separation or divorce, are considering divorce, have already been through the divorce process or even if you just want to know how to help someone else get through a divorce, you are welcome in our group. We will journey together toward a better understand of God's will for our lives and work towards healing together.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm