DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Grace Point Church of Northwest Arkansas group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Matt or Kathy Garner, Co-Facilitators
479-619-6930 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We are meeting via Zoom currently.

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Point Church of Northwest Arkansas
479-464-7223 Website

Welcome! DivorceCare is here to help anyone who is separated, going through a divorce or has been divorced. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Our first session starts on Sunday, September 13th at 6:00 p.m. If you are not sure about attending, that is normal. Please come and join us for a visit and stay for God's healing.

Please register for the session using the Register For This Group button.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Deep Hurt Sun, Jan 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Road to Recovery Sun, Jan 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Anger Sun, Jan 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Grief & Depression Sun, Jan 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Loneliness Sun, Feb 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Fear & Anxiety Sun, Feb 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Family & Friends Sun, Feb 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Financial & Legal Issues Sun, Feb 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Conflict Sun, Mar 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Forgiveness Sun, Mar 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Your Former Spouse Sun, Mar 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Single Living Sun, Apr 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Brighter Days / Celebration Night Sun, Apr 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm