DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Mount Moriah Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sherrie Hobbs, Ministry Leader
678-576-6444 Send message

Cost

$40.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Mount Moriah Church
770-934-5002 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm