DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Sugar Grove Church group
Sundays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, January 10, 2021 • 9:00 am – 10:45 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Sugar Grove Church

58512 Old County Road 17, Goshen, IN 46528 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marilyn Johnson, Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Rm 208

Church sponsor

Sugar Grove Church
574-875-5622 Website

Please join us for help and support thru this very difficult season. We will now be using the latest materials available, edition 4.0.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 10, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 2 Sun, Jan 17, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 3 Sun, Jan 24, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 4 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 5 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 6 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 7 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 8 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 9 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 10 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 11 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 12 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am
Session 13 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 9:00 am – 10:45 am