DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Long Hollow Baptist Church group
Sundays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, January 17, 2021 • 9:00 am – 10:30 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scarlet McGlasson, Care Minister
615-319-9365 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Zoom and Room 149 (New Shackle entrance rooms to the right before the sanctuary entrance). This is a hybrid group so you can attend online or in person.

Group website


Church sponsor

Long Hollow Baptist Church
615-824-4006 Website

We are meeting over Zoom and in person during this season. We have a 2nd group that meets using the book Safe People that focuses on navagating boundries post divorce.

If there is "bad" weather or a spike in COVID we are likely to meet over Zoom only. I will send out an email when that happens.

You can contact me for the Zoom link.
Scarlet McGlasson 615-319-9365

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 17, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 2 Sun, Jan 24, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 3 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 4 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 5 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 6 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 7 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 8 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 9 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 10 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 11 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 12 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 13 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 14 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 15 Sun, May 02, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am