DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Shepherd's Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelley Carroll, Administration Assistant
919-233-9100 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Shepherd's Church
919-233-9100 Website

This winter session has been changed to virtual.
RJ and Jessica Vanhoy will be the leaders for this session and they look forward to meeting with you.
Please check back for online link information

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm