DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church Chappell Hill group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Chappell Hill

7675 FM. 2447, Chappell Hill, TX 77426 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Keith Gilliam, Pastor of Worship and Ministry Development
979-836-9777 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Chappell Hill
979-836-9777 Website

First Baptist Church Chappell Hill is a safe place to experience healing from life's ups and downs. We welcome people from all churches, all communities, all ages. What we discuss here, stays here.

This is not about building our own church membership -- it's simply about coming alongside you with compassion, healing, and love. While we'd welcome anyone to become part of our church family, there is absolutely no pressure to join our church.

While our curriculum does (of course!) have a Christian perspective, you'll find the material relevant whether you attend church or not.

You are welcome here.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm