DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Silverdale Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 11, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Taniia Hymer, Care Ministry Associate
423-892-2173 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Silverdale Baptist Church
423-892-2173 Website

“See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland.” ~Isaiah 43:19

This is one of the many hope-filled passages that was helpful to me in the aftermath of my own divorce. If you need some support going through your own divorce or separation wasteland, I surely hope you’ll consider joining our online group. Your experience may be relatively new or perhaps it’s been a few years. Regardless, the videos, workbook and shared stories will leave you encouraged. Maybe it’s been a long time since you’ve been to church OR maybe you’ve never been. While this is a support group based on Christian-principles, you’ll find caring people and practical help. ALL are welcome!!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm