DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Motion Church group
Fridays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Friday, January 08, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Motion Church

601 9th Ave. SE, Puyallup, WA 98372 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Fridays at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Robin Huber, DivorceCare Leader
206-412-0382 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Leadership Development Room (From the front entrance, take the hallway to the right, go through the double doors and you will see our DivorceCare sign.)

Group website


Church sponsor

Motion Church
253-848-9111 Website

To register for this group please register first on the DivorceCare.org website (Create an account profile if you don't already have one)
Second, please register on the Motion Church website where you will pay for your class and book. (We will be using new curriculum this season so even if you have attended in the past you will need to have the new book for this season)
Motion Church link:
https://motionchrch.com/divorce-care

Welcome to the DivorceCare Ministry. We are looking forward to meeting you and supporting you through a terribly difficult time in your life. Through the DivorceCare Ministry you will connect with others who understand the confusion, pain, and life changes you are going through.

DivorceCare is a 13 week series of sessions designed specifically to help you navigate through the challenges of divorce. Each session is a Biblically-centered approach where you will find help for your hurts, discover hope for your future and experience God's healing for your life. If our sessions have already started when you find us, that's okay, you can start any week and just pick up the weeks you've missed next season.

If you have any questions, please contact Robin Huber at 206-412-0382

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Night Fri, Jan 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 1 Fri, Jan 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Jan 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Jan 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
No Meeting Fri, Feb 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Feb 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Feb 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Feb 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Mar 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
No Meeting Fri, Mar 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Apr 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Apr 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Apr 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Apr 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm