DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Faith Center Foursquare Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 30, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Center Foursquare Church

1032 Bay Street, Eureka, CA 95501 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Aime Snider, Adult Ministries Pastor
707-442-1784 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Hodges' House Fortuna

Group website


Church sponsor

Faith Center Foursquare Church
707-442-1784 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Aime Snider Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Dec 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Dec 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Dec 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Jan 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aime Snider Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm