DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

St Luke's Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St Luke's Lutheran Church

7337 Hubbard Avenue, Middleton, WI 53562 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michele Stanley, leader
608-575-4317 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

This will be virtual only; Zoom platform

Group website


Church sponsor

St Luke's Lutheran Church
608-831-6084 Website

Welcome! This time of great uncertainty with all its financial and health challenges has strained many relationships. IF you are in the process of divorce or separation from a marriage or long-term domestic relationship, contemplating this, or still may have some lingering issues from a previous break-up: you are welcome. God loves you! You are not broken - the puzzle pieces of life are coming together as you become a new "you." We will be meeting virtually - people from all over the country are welcome to join us - we are welcoming and safe. We use a long-established and proven successful format to help people negotiate through the stresses of a relationship end

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm