DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Asbury United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Asbury United Methodist Church

6767 South Mingo Rd, Tulsa, OK 74133 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ruth Winn, LifeCare Associate
918-392-1146 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 1504

Group website


Church sponsor

Asbury United Methodist Church
918-492-1771 Website

DivorceCare is a faith-based, 11-week support program to help you through the after-effects of divorce. The DVD teaching includes topics such as understanding the hurt, dealing with anger, depression and loneliness, working through forgiveness, budgeting, dating and more. Group discussion in a safe environment along with the scripture-focused workbook helps bring healing and wholeness.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 & 5 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 & 9 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm