DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bonsack Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 05, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bonsack Baptist Church

4845 Cloverdale Road, Roanoke, Va 24019 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Holly Brown, Leader
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

B215. Enter thru the glass doors of the CLC on the left side of the building. Come up the stairs on the right (or elevator on the left). Continue straight, following the hallway path. Room will be on the left. There will be signs posted all along the way.

Church sponsor

Bonsack Baptist Church
540-977-5701 Website

Welcome! This group will meet in-person, but if there is interest in a virtual group, please let us know.
For questions about DivorceCare, contact Holly Brown at hollybrown@journeyconnection.com.
We will also offer DivorceCare for Kids (DC4K) for children in grades 2-5 at the same meeting time and location. Childcare for younger children available on advanced request.
For questions about DC4K, contact Trudy Boyd at tboyd@bonsackbaptist.org.
Weather related cancellations will be announced on the bonsackbaptist.org website and/or by email to active participants.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm