DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Northminster Presbyterian Church group
Fridays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Friday, January 15, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Deon Hill, Assistant Director of Media Ministries
520-471-5177 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Northminster Presbyterian Church
520-327-7121 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Jan 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Jan 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Jan 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Feb 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Feb 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Feb 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Feb 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Mar 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Mar 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Apr 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Apr 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm