DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Valencia Hills Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Valencia Hills Community Church

24933 Avenue Stanford, Valencia, CA 91355 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Scheffler, Care Coordinator
661-775-1885 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Valencia Hills Church

Group website


Church sponsor

Valencia Hills Community Church
661-775-1885 Website

Register and purchase your workbook for the journey. Let us know if you need assistance.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm