DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

EUM Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Phil Frech, Leader
937-459-7283 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Downtown Campus - Devor St.

Church sponsor

EUM Church
937-548-3211 Website

Meeting in person beginning Sep.t 30 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM.

Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm