DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

St. Laurence Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 02, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Laurence Church

519 N. Kimball Avenue, Southlake, TX 76092 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Erin Paxton Wallace, Co-Leader
682-216-9975 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Music Hall

Church sponsor

St. Laurence Church
817-481-3335 Website

Welcome to St. Laurence Church and our DivorceCare ministry.
We are honored that you chose us to help you during this tremendously challenging time. We plan to meet in our church's Music Hall which is directly to the left of our Chapel. We have ample space to meet safely and look forward to meeting each of you. Feel free to bring your own dinner to the meetings if you so desire. If for any reason we have to cancel you will receive a text or email and I will update it as soon as possible online. Blessings to each of you. Call me or email me with any questions.
- Erin Wallace

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm