DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Mechanicsville Christian Center group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 25, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mechanicsville Christian Center

8061 Shady Grove Road, Mechanicsville, VA 23111 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 15, 2020 at 3:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melinda Patterson, DivorceCare faciliitator
804-647-0694 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will meet in M2 in the sanctuary wing

Group website


Church sponsor

Mechanicsville Christian Center
804-746-4303 Website

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t need to go through separation or divorce alone. This 14-week group experience will help you heal from the hurt, confusion and isolation that often accompany separation and divorce.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Seminar Sun, Nov 15, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jan 03, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jan 17, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jan 24, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm