DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Pathway Church group
Mondays at 7:00 am

Next meeting

Monday, November 02, 2020 • 7:00 am – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pathway Church

239 Braun Rd., Beaver Falls, PA 15010 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mattie Livada, Care & Discipleship
724-843-6381 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

F101

Group website


Church sponsor

Pathway Church
724-843-6381 Website

This is a 13-week class that meets on Mondays for those experiencing the effects of divorce. Pre-registration is not necessary, however, it is helpful. There is a $20 workbook fee, but scholarships are available for those in need.

To sign-up or ask questions contact /Mattie Livada/ mlivada@lifeatpathway.com or 724.843.6381

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm