DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Summers Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, November 01, 2020 • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Summers Baptist Church

22055 US Hwy 62 West, Summers, AR 72769 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joel P Young, Youth Pastor/Associate Pastor
479-856-9802 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Summers Baptist Church
479-824-3436 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Organizational Meeting Sun, Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 1 - What's Happening to Me? Sun, Sep 27, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 - The Road to Healing/Finding Help Sun, Oct 04, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 - Facing My Anger Sun, Oct 11, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 - Facing My Depression Sun, Oct 18, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 - Facing My Lonliness Sun, Oct 25, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 - What Does the Owner's Manual Say? Sun, Nov 01, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 - New Relationships Sun, Nov 08, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 - Financial Survival Sun, Nov 15, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 - Kidcare Sun, Nov 22, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 - Single Sexuality Sun, Nov 29, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 - Forgiveness Sun, Dec 06, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 - Reconciliation Sun, Dec 13, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 - Moving On, Growing Closer to God Sun, Dec 20, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm