DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Deep Creek Community Church - Punta Gorda Campus group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, November 05, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Deep Creek Community Church - Punta Gorda Campus

1500 Cooper Street, Punta Gorda, FL 33950 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Theresa Chandler, Group Leader
941-421-2453 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Portable 1

Group website


Church sponsor

Deep Creek Community Church - Punta Gorda Campus
941-235-7325 Website

There is also a possibility to hold classes online through zoom.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm