DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

EUM Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

EUM Church

111 Devor Street, Greenville, OH 45331 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Phil Frech, Leader
937-459-7283 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Downtown Campus - Devor St.

Church sponsor

EUM Church
937-548-3211 Website

Meeting in person beginning Sep.t 30 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM.

Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm