DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Cross Loganville group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Cross - Tara basement

3275 Tig Knight Rd, Loganville, GA 30052 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa Clotfelter, Leader
770-841-6235 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Tara basement. Tara is the large white house beside the church.

Church sponsor

The Cross Loganville
770-554-3322 Website

We are so glad you have found our Divorce Care group. We are meeting in person because we know it is very important to have friends to help you through the struggles that come with separation or divorce.
We will be careful to social distance and take precautions during our meeting. Please feel free to wear a mask if you need to.
We will not provide snacks or drinks like we normally would, but feel free to bring your own.
The $20 will pay for the cost of the workbook. You can pay by check or cash at the first meeting. If you are unable to pay, there are scholarships to take care of the fee.
Please contact Lisa if you have other questions.
Participants are welcome to join at any time during the semester.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm