DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Park Avenue Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeannette Ahmie, co leader
321-626-9320 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Office Conference Room

Church sponsor

Park Avenue Baptist Church
321-269-6702 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jeannette Ahmie Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm