DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Tabernacle Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Tabernacle Baptist Church

112 East Church Street, Cartersville, GA 30120 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laurie Shadle, Admin Assistant
770-382-1977 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

E333

Church sponsor

Tabernacle Baptist Church
770-382-1977 Website

DivorceCare meets at Tabernacle Baptist Church on Wednesdays at 6 pm in Room E333 - you will find this room on the 3rd floor of the 3 story education building. Enter the double glass doors on Douglas Street. Childcare is offered.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm