DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Christwalk Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christwalk Church

2920 Bailey Road, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Akers, Group Leader
904-557-1588 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Office Building behind the Auditorium

Group website

Church sponsor

Christwalk Church
904-261-7120 Website

I am excited to be facilitating our third semester of DivorceCare. Our last semester ended 1/2 way through the program due to COVID. Most of the members did not feel comfortable meeting in person and/or trying to navigate a virtual class and I can absolutely relate to those feelings. I am happy to announce that we will be hosting a Hybrid class this time. Members can choose to attend in person and/or virtually. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to give me a call.

Blessings,
Linda

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm