DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Lincoln Berean Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lincoln Berean Church

6400 S. 70th St., Lincoln, NE 68516 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Tenopir, Administration
402-483-6512 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Enter through North entry. Meeting in D103 on the lower level.

Group website

Church sponsor

Lincoln Berean Church
402-483-6512 Website

We are asking attenders to wear a mask (unless a health issue prohibits it) and will have masks and hand sanitizer available in the classroom.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
No Meeting Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm