DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Schrader Lane Church of Christ group
Wednesdays at 8:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 • 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Reva Buckley, Group Facilitator
615-329-0950 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Due to the Corona Virus, we are currently meeting online, through Zoom.

Church sponsor

Schrader Lane Church of Christ
615-329-0950 Website

We want to welcome you to Divorce Care. Please feel free to join any of our sessions. Do contact the office at Schrader Lane Church of Christ at (615) 329-0950 when you are ready. The office secretary will put you in touch with us. During COVID-19 we are meeting on Zoom at 8:00 PM Central Standard Time weekly on each Wednesday. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. We are here to help.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 7 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Wrap-Up/Celebration Wed, Dec 16, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm