DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

London Bridge Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 am

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 6:30 am – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

London Bridge Baptist Church

2460 Potter's Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom Armbrister, Associate Pastor
757-650-5308 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

A104

Church sponsor

London Bridge Baptist Church
757-486-7900 Website

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences. We don't want you to go through separation or divorce alone. Our DivorceCare support group is led by a couple who understand what you are going through and want to help. You'll gain access to valuable DivorceCare resources to help you deal with the pain of the past and look forward to rebuilding your life. We sincerely hop you'll consider being our guest.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jan 07, 2021 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6:30 am – 8:00 pm