DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

HCV.church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

HCV.church

17805 Oak Ridge Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21740 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 25, 2020 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Beals, DivorceCare Leader
240-675-8221 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Multipurpose Room

Church sponsor

HCV.church
301-582-3344 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving The Holidays Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm