DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Golden Hills Community Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Toni Allendorph, Divorce Care facilitator
925-437-3752 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Golden Hills Community Church
925-516-0653 Website

Hello,
Welcome to Divorce Care! If you find yourself going through a separation or divorce, you are in the right place. We are here to help! We understand what you are experiencing and want to help you navigate these unfamiliar waters.
Please join us. During this global pandemic, we are hosting this 13 week class online. Please register so we know you will be attending and we will get the workbook to you and send you the information and the link to the class.
We look forward to meeting you!

Toni and Cindy

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm