DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Crosswinds Wesleyan Church group
Sundays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 20, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crosswinds Wesleyan Church

3360 Middle Cheshire Road, Canandaigua, NY 14424 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Alona H. Redden, DC Facilitator
585-394-7561 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference Room

Church sponsor

Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
585-394-5857 Website

Due to the covid19 virus we are resuming on Sept. 20th with special permission from the church. With a security system in place the doors are locked. We will greet you at the office complex door which is located at the rear of parking lot A. There is a special group for teens who need help with hurts, habits and hang ups that meets at the same time in a different section of the church. No child care is provided.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 14 Sun, Dec 20, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm