DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Westminster Chapel group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Julie Teuber, Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Westminster Chapel Fireside Room on main level

Group website

Church sponsor

Westminster Chapel
425-747-1461 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare. We look forward to meeting you. Our group is lead by facilitators who have been through the pain of divorce and come out victorious. The 13-week sessions are helpful in learning how to cope with all the issues and situations you face while going through a divorce. You'll meet other people who can share your experiences. Each session, we will watch an insightful DVD, then discuss what we saw. Feel free to email with questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm