DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Hope Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, December 02, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kim Feld, Executive Director of Education and Outreach
703-971-4673 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Hope Church
703-971-4673 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare with New Hope Church in Lorton, VA. This course will meet entirely online on Wednesday evenings at 7 pm beginning September 23, 2020. For additional information please contact Kathy Corneille (group leader) at corneilleke@hotmail.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm